Current Committee

The Independent School Counsellors’ Association (WA) connects and supports helping professionals working to develop resilient school communities.


Luke Smith Psychologist Mandurah Baptist College PO Box 4116, Mandurah North, WA 6210 9583 7000


Position Vacant Interested? Contact Luke  9583 7000


Bas Snijder Psychologist AISWA School Psychology Service PO Box 1817, Osborne Park DC, WA, 6916 9441 1640


IT Coordinator

Position Vacant Interested? Contact Luke 9583 7000